OOHHHHHH KKKKAAAAYYYYYYY


For the 3rd or 4th time I am going to repeat myself again.

This Blog is where I come to BITCH about work. I have said this from post #1.

I may not LOVE my job. But, really, I don’t necessarily hate it either. There are days when I hate it, for sure. There are days when I even like it. But, this is not a Blog about how much enjoyment I find at work. I can only bitch so much to family and friends. I feel that writing things down helps me cope. It is a form of therapy for me. And…also in the meantime, I feel as if I may be giving someone out there insight into the funeral business or someone who is just curious about funerals, someone who is planning a funeral, etc. I hope that by reading my Blog, it may knock some sense into them about what to do and what NOT to do when planning or attending a funeral. 

There are many many many days when I want to up and quit my job. BUT, as many of you all know, jobs are far and few between these days and for me to just up and quit my job would be foolish.  If I worked someplace else, I am sure I would still write about it. I have worked at other places in my years, and I’m sure I would find just as much to bitch about. It isn’t so much my “job” that pisses me off, it is people! Anyone who works with the public knows what a pain in the ass people can be. I was just at the market a few hours ago and some pain in the ass white trash in her pajama pants was in arguing with the cashier because they were all out of her brand of cigarettes. Is that the cashiers fault? NOPE! See what I mean.

Anyway……..if you do not like what I write, then I am asking once again, to NOT read my Blog. If you do like my Blog, then Thank you!

One Response to “OOHHHHHH KKKKAAAAYYYYYYY”

  1. The subject is fully clear but why does the text lack clarity? But in general your blog is great.

Leave a Reply

