White Trash


So, I haven’t wrote in forever.  But, still the same freakin idiots showing up for funerals. White trash, ignorant, rude, disruptive, immature, etc…………the list goes on. Had a fight almost break out a few weeks ago, some teenagers. Then yesterday had a bunch of lazy fucks here. Cigarette butts on the lounge floor, food in the sink (it’s obvious we do not have a garbage disposal). Gum wrapped in gum wrappers in the hallway, couldn’t actually throw it in the trash can right in front of them…….  Also everyone stuffed their asses into the lounge instead of actually paying their respects to the deceased. I walked by at one point and there were 3 people in the chapel with the deceased, and about 20 in the lounge, just smoking and living it up! Awsome! Because it’s a freaking party, right! Assholes!  OH, and how about leaving some more snotty tissues on the floor, because I just love picking them up after you blew your nose all over them. Nasty ass people.

I’ll be back again, I’m sure……….maybe with some nice people?? I should be so lucky..peace

4 Responses to “White Trash”

  1. love it! Feel free to check out my blog alll based on my white trash neighbors. Theres even some great pics that I took being a creeper in the window. Leave some words, tell me what ya think!

  2. OMG! You ar hilarious and very gifted at descriptions! I am in Southern California and just applied to a funeral home for a job…I wanted a challenge and not the same old cubicle work. I have a fascination with cemeteries and am intrigued with this type of work although i have never done it. So I just started looking online to find out what it is like to work there….and there you were!! I love reading this stuff!!!

    • thefuneralbizz Says:

      Thank you!! Glad you enjoy the blog. Good luck to you on your job search….you will have to let me know if you get the job and please feel free to let me know your opinions on the job, once you get it!

Leave a Reply

